yeah....
yesterday went for rayer....
got lost in boon lay searching for miss lisa's house....
wasted 2 hours....
so we decided to go to my house but went to azwan's house[btw...nvr get there] and fida's house.....
took a cab.....
den wen to my house, jel, zik, cik odah n lastly sher coz the tchers werent home....
going their house on mon...
i think....
then wen to lot 1 for awhile to take neoprints.....
then went home coz it was very late already.....
gtg now.....
gonna blog and play solitaire games....
bye!!!!!
p.s. i cried for i dunno why!!!!!!
posted by: PRINCESSSICT[fafifah]
♥Kecah-chu-chooo!. 12:28 PM.