hi goin very fast here!!!!!!!!!!!
dunno u galz 4givin shafiq n anwar or not?????
blah now........
haha
juz now we all waste tym at hmt class by askin wats jihad
n dey're makin a new rule dat if go out of skool muz ryte name
den we get our own punishment........
stupid should tell us first sey!!!!!!!
n now im de only person in my class goin out of skool coz michelle nvr ryte her name!!!!!!!
Posted by:Najihah
♥Kecah-chu-chooo!. 5:29 PM.